Related Categories

Account

In the Account tab, you can see the account you are currently logged into. You will find a link to manage your account online, a description of your license type, and a button to sign out. Signing out will give you the option to disable the auto login feature when you next login.

You may also enter a license key in-case you are operating while offline (note that operating offline will disable certain features like SVO).

If you have a perpetual license, there is a section where you can enter details relating to this (please contact your Virtualitics representative if you have any questions about this).

The final section on this tab gives you the option to share anonymous usage data so that we can continue improving your experience.