In the Account tab, you can see the account you are currently logged into. You will find a link to manage your account online, and a button to sign out. Signing out will give you the option to disable the auto login feature when you next login.
There is also a section where you can enter perpetual license details (please contact your Virtualitics representative if you have any questions about this).
The final section on this tab gives you the option to share anonymous usage data so that we can continue improving your experience.